Nine Inch Nails Announce New EP and Fall U.S. Tour
"Bad Witch" is set to hit stores June 22
0 0

One of the biggest rock bands of the 90's is headed back on the road! According to a story from, Nine Inch Nails will release "Black Witch" on June 22 and will be headed out on a fall tour across the U.S. with The Jesus and Mary Chain. The new album will serve up as the finale to a trilogy of albums going back to 2016's "Not The Actual Events" and the "Add Violence" EP from last year. According to nme, the album will feature six songs:

1) Shit Mirror
2) Ahead of Ourselves
3) Play The Goddamned Part
4) God Break Down The Door
5) I Am Not From This World
6) Over And Out


As for the tour, the band posted this message for thier fans on twitter:

Looks like Chicago on October 25th and 26th will be the closest shows for the Omaha market. Nine Inch Nails fans, this may call for a road trip!

Here is an official teaser video from the band for "Black Witch"!

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here!